Get In Touch With Us

Please get in touch if you would like to discuss our Plan Management and Support Coordination services. We welcome feedback and encourage you to contact us if you would like to share a concern or give us a compliment. You can reach us in the following ways:



8.30am – 5pm Monday to Friday

After-hours and weekend appointments available to fit around your family and work commitments.

To ensure a quality personal service is delivered to our clients, QDMS services the following regions: ACT, Murrumbidgee and Southern NSW. However, if you live outside these regions and would like to engage QDMS, please contact us on the details above to discuss your individual situation

Click here to view the towns and areas (current expandable List)

Regions covered by QDMS

The entire ACT region.

The Murrumbidgee district covers the local government areas of

  • Albury
  • Berrigan
  • Bland
  • Boorowa
  • Carrathool
  • Conargo
  • Coolamon
  • Cootamundra
  • Corowa Shire
  • Deniliquin
  • Greater Hume Shire
  • Griffith
  • Gundagai
  • Harden
  • Hay
  • Jerilderie
  • Junee
  • Leeton
  • Lockhart
  • Murray
  • Murrumbidgee
  • Narrandera
  • Temora
  • Tumbarumba
  • Tumut Shire
  • Urana
  • Wagga Wagga
  • Wakool
  • Young


The Southern NSW district covers the local government areas of

  • Bega Valley
  • Bombala
  • Cooma Monaro
  • Eurobodalla
  • Goulburn Mulwaree
  • Palerang
  • Queanbeyan
  • Snowy River
  • Upper Lachlan Shire
  • Yass Valley